Chainsaw Man Animes Episode Release Date, Time and Place

Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man Anime Episode Release Date and Time

The first season of Chainsaw Man had 12 episodes, with one airing each week starting from October 11. Unless the show goes on a winter break in December, the release schedule should look like this:

  • Chainsaw Man Episode 01 – October 11, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 02 – October 18, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 03 – October 25, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 04 – November 01, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 05 – November 08, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 06 – November 15, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 07 – November 22, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 08 – November 29, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 09 – December 06, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 10 – December 13, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 11 – December 20, 2022
  • Chainsaw Man Episode 12 – December 27, 2022

At What Time Does a New Episode of Chainsaw Man Release?

Based on your region and streaming platform, the exact air time of CSM anime might be different for you. But, if you are watching it on Crunchyroll or real-time streaming websites, every episode of Chainsaw Man will come out at the following time:

  • Australia – 02:30 AM ACDT (Wednesday)
  • British – 05:00 PM GMT (Tuesday)
  • Central – 11:00 AM CT (Tuesday)
  • Eastern – 12:00 PM ET (Tuesday)
  • European – 06:00 PM CEST (Tuesday)
  • India – 09:30 PM IST (Tuesday)
  • Japan – 01:00 AM JST (Wednesday)
  • Pacific – 09:00 AM PT (Tuesday)
  • Philippines – 12:00 AM PST (Tuesday)

 

Thank you for reading this post on Songs Lyrica Hope You like the article, Do share on social media like Facebooktwitter etc.

Leave a Comment