Circa Waves – Never Going Under Lyrics and Tracklist – Songslyrica

project: Never Going Under (2023)
CIRCA WAVESNever Going Under
Do You Wanna Talk
Hell On Earth
Your Ghost
Carry You Home
Northern Town
Electric City
Want It All Today
Golden Days
Hold On
Living In The Grey

Circa Waves are an English indie rock band formed in Liverpool in 2013. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Kieran Shudall, guitarist Joe Falconer, bassist Sam Rourke, and drummer Colin Jones.


Thank you for reading this post on Songs Lyrica Hope You like the article, Do share on social media like Facebooktwitter etc.

Leave a Comment