Iggy Pop – EVERY LOSER Lyrics and Tracklist – Songslyrica

project: EVERY LOSER (2023)
Strung Out Johnny
New Atlantis
Modern Day Ripoff
Morning Show
The News For Andy (Interlude)
Neo Punk
All The Way Down
My Animus (Interlude)
The Regency

James Newell Osterberg Jr., known professionally as Iggy Pop, is an American musician, singer, and songwriter. Designated the “Godfather of Punk”, he was the vocalist and lyricist of proto-punk band The Stooges, who were formed in 1967 and have disbanded and reunited many times since


Thank you for reading this post on Songs Lyrica Hope You like the article, Do share on social media like Facebooktwitter etc.

Leave a Comment