Lincoln – Everything Is Wrong Lyrics and Tracklist – Songslyrica

project: Everything is Wrong (2023)
LINCOLNEverything Is Wrong
Oh Lord Two
Baby Take My Acid
New Music
Manager’s Special
10,000 Normal People
From God
Life, The Universe, And Everything
Oh Lord

Lincoln was an American alternative rock band consisting of four members: Chris Temple, Gonzalo Martinez de la Cotera, Danny Weinkauf, and Dan Miller. They were based in New York City. The band broke up in 1998 after releasing only one album, Lincoln.


Thank you for reading this post on Songs Lyrica Hope You like the article, Do share on social media like Facebooktwitter etc.

Leave a Comment