The Way Of Water (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Lyrics and Tracklist – Songslyrica

project: Avatar: The Way of Water (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2022)
SIMON FRANGLENNothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength)
Into the Water
Happiness Is Simple
A New Star
Converging Paths
Rescue and Loss
Family Is Our Fortress
The Way of Water
Mighty Eywa
Cove of the Ancestors
The Tulkun Return
The Hunt
Na’vi Attack
Bad Parents
Knife Fight
From Darkness to Light
The Spirit Tree
The Songcord

Simon Franglen (born Westminster, London, England) is an English composer of classical and film music. He is also a record producer and former musician. His credits include four of the list of top grossing films and six of the list of best-selling albums of all time.


Thank you for reading this post on Songs Lyrica Hope You like the article, Do share on social media like Facebooktwitter etc.

Leave a Comment