VV (Ville Valo) – Neon Noir Album Tracklist With Lyrics

  • Buy Vinyl “Neon Noir Album”

Neon Noir Album Tracklist

1.  Echolocate Your Love2.  Run Away From the Sun3.  Neon Noir4.  Loveletting5.  The Foreverlost6.  Baby Lacrimarium7.  Salute the Sanguine8.  In Trenodia9.  Heartful of Ghosts10.  Saturnine Saturnalia11.  Zener Solitaire12.  Vertigo Eyes


Thank you for reading this post on Songs Lyrica Hope You like the article, Do share on social media like Facebooktwitter etc.

Leave a Comment